Crystal Chakra Set

Adding to cart… The item has been added

Sunreed Donates

We donate a percentage of every sale to non-profits working to better our world.

Non-Profits We Support

Consult Sound Healing Experts

Learn More


30 Day Returns & Exchanges

Learn More

Leading Customer Service

Learn More

The Crystal Chakra Set is perfect to help balance your chakras for optimal well-being.

Our crystal worker has cleared and charged each crystal chakra set with healing energy for your quick and easy use.

There are seven major chakras in the physical body. The chakras consist of: the root chakra, the sacral chakra, the solar plexus, the heart chakra, the throat chakra, the third eye and the crown chakra. These seven chakras are energy centers that govern seven key aspects of your Being. You transmit and receive physical, emotional and spiritual energy through your chakras. Therefore, it is important to keep your chakras open and clear.

Also, there is a color associated with each chakra, which is represented by the crystals in each Crystal Chakra Set. Utilizing these crystals on each chakra allows the frequency of each stone to help realign, revitalize and replenish each of these important energy centers.

Each Crystal Chakra Set includes a bag and one:

Red Jasper, Carnelian, Citrine, Adventurine, Sodalite, Amethyst and Clear Quartz Crystal.

Size, shape and color may vary.

The following photo represents the proper color placement of the crystals: